GIVEAWAY AND NEW RELEASE! – Debbie White

GIVEAWAY AND NEW RELEASE!

    Sweet Indulgence
    A Charleston Harbor Novel Book 1
    by Debbie White
    Genre: Sweet Romance
    Real Men Eat Cupcakes
    Annie McPherson has had it with all the blind dates her grandmother and
    auntie set her up with. She just wants to be left alone to run the
    Sweet Indulgence cupcake bakery – even if it means she’ll remain
    single forever.
    Jack’s just been through a gut-wrenching break-up, and women are the last
    thing on his mind. Now he’s on a mission to pick up cupcakes for
    his niece’s birthday party—not a mission to fall in love. Pulled
    in by Annie’s good looks and witty charm, though, temptation proves
    too sweet.
    But will Annie’s pesky grandmother and auntie welcome Jack as Annie’s
    choice or will they have him jumping through hoops to prove he’s
    the one?
    Fans of Debbie Macomber, Sherryl Woods, and Susan Wiggs are sure to love
    Sweet Indulgence, the first sweet romance novel in the Charleston
    Harbor series.
    This book is too sweet to pass up!
    Debbie is a USA Today Bestselling Author. She currently lives in northern
    California where the hills are dotted with vineyards and the jagged
    coastline is nearby. Many of her books describe the beautiful area
    she calls home. She avidly supports animal rescue by donating a
    percentage of all book sales to rescue groups nationwide! Now here
    are a few more interesting tidbits of information about her!
    1. Her spouse served in the U.S. Air Force for over 20 years. She uses
    some of her experiences as a military wife in some of her
    stories.
    2. She has two granddaughters and a grandson.
    3. She received her degree in Sociology in 2011 and graduated
    Magna Cum Laude.
    4. She hasn’t always dreamed of writing, but she’s always loved reading
    and decided she’d give it a try. Her fans love her so much, she’s
    still putting out books three years later.
    5. Her very first book, The Salty Dog was an Amazon Best-seller.
    6. You can follow all the latest news about releases, book signings and
    more on her website
    https://www.authordebbiewhite.com
    Follow the tour HERE
    for exclusive excerpts and a giveaway!

    Leave a Comment: